Michael Schenker lanseaza un nou album in ianuarie

Shrapnel Records a pregatit pentru 26 ianuarie 2010 lansarea albumului Instrumental Intensity, un nou album semnat de  Michael Schenker.

Michael Schenker Group, UFO si Scorpions au lucrat la realizarea acestui nou album.

Instrumental Intensity

01. Achtung Fertig, Los!
02. Old Man With Sheep On Mars
03. Three Fish Dancing
04. A
05. N
06. D
07. Bijou Pleasurette/Positive Forward
08. Captain Nemo
09. Essence
10. I Am Gratetful
11. The Creator
12. [Bonus Track]


~ by arianrod on January 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: